Hey world,

Now it’s the summer everyone, including me, is getting super excited for holidays! This year I’m jetting off to Lanzarote, and I’m thinking of blogging some of my time there?  So as a bit of an in-the-mood post (if there is even a thing?), I’ve selected a few of my essential holiday picks to share with you guys!

Primark Pink Triangle Bikini

Bikini

Now, who doesn’t love a brand new bikini for there hols? I picked up this cute little number in Primark for under 10 pounds! YES UNDER 10 POUNDS, I has a mini heart attack when I saw this! The bikini is really comfortable, and a cute candy pink colour, perfect with a tan (if I ever get one!). I love the fact that Primark sell most of their bikinis in two parts, it makes it easy to get the right sizing. I would definitely recommend all Primark bikinis and I love having a good selection ready for summer!

Bourjois Sunglasses and Case

Bourjois Sunglasses.png

Now, I picked up these little beauties as a free promotion in Superdrug a couple of months ago. Along side the much loved (particularly on my side) 3 for 2 offer, these came free! I love these tortoise shell roundish glasses and their cute little bright blue and coral case- perfect for the holiday (AND FREE)!!

Garnier Micellar Cleansing Water ‘On The Go’ Size

Micellar Cleansing Water.png

Well, I love this makeup remover and you can’t go wrong with a travel size – brilliant for the plane! This makeup remover delicately takes off my makeup, even the waterproof stuff, while not leaving my face feeling oily (like so many others). And you can’t go wrong with a mini size, so this little dude is coming on my vacation!

Black Rucksac

Shoulder Bag.png

Now I can’t really remember where I got this bag from, which is really annoying me! (I think it maybe Debenhams or something). It was about £20 or similar, which I think is really reasonable for the quality of the bag. I love slinging my stuff in here and heading off on a wonder – so it is perfect for your holiday!

 

There we have it! Here is just a couple of my holiday picks which I’m taking on my summer holiday this year! If you have any other suggestions comment them below!

Keep smiling 🙂

brunetteblog

 

